henrik_norrena

Henrik Norrena

Toiminnanjohtaja
040 535 9495
henrik@elamanisankari.fi
twitter: @HNorrena

suvi_lehtinen

Suvi Lehtinen

Kohtaamistyönkehittäjä
Oppilaitosyhteistyö
040 418 6675
suvi@elamanisankari.fi

veera_von_hertzen

Veera von Hertzen

Tapahtumakoordinaattori
Tapahtumat & oppilaitosyhteistyö
050 566 6405
veera@elamanisankari.fi

Terho

Terho Korhonen

Hankekoordinaattori
Urheiluseura- ja oppilaitosyhteistyö
044 514 2193
terho@elamanisankari.fi

timo_hupponen

Timo Hupponen

Kohtaamistyönkehittäjä
Toisen asteen yhteistyö
044 511 9548
timo@elamanisankari.fi

minna_karhunen

Minna Karhunen

Järjestön puheenjohtaja
mhkarhunen@gmail.com